Students return to school on Wednesday 2 February, 2022.

College Governance and Annual Report

College Governance and Annual Report


Emmanuel College is governed by Melbourne Archdiocese Catholic Schools Ltd. (MACS).

A copy of the Emmanuel College Advisory Council Terms of Reference can be downloaded here.

Elected and co-opted members of the College Advisory Council for 2021 are:

  • Father John Healy (President)
  • Mr Keith Brown (Chair)
  • Mr Joseph Siccita (student member)
  • Ms Georgia Wedding (student member)
  • Ms Gayle Fava (parent member)
  • Mrs Suzanne Gracias (parent member)
  • Ms Valentina Trajkovski (parent member)
  • Mr Javier Arguello (parent member)
  • Mr Nathan Hougee (alumnus member)
  • Mr Eddie Bowers (staff member)
  • Ms Rosalie Jones (co-opted member)
  • Mr Mario Puopolo (co-opted member)
  • Mr Christopher Stock (College Principal)
  • Ms Rose Connolly (Deputy Principal - Learning & Innovation)
  • Mr David Barr (Deputy Principal - Joint Campus Leader - NDC)
  • Ms Kelley Revelman (Deputy Principal - Joint Campus Leader - NDC)
  • Mr Chris O’Malley (Deputy Principal - Campus Leader - SPC)
  • Ms Nicole Allan (Deputy Principal - Learning & Teaching)
  • Mr Mark Sciberras (Deputy Principal - Mission Integration)

    Annual report

    Each year the College publishes an annual report to the College community that reports progress and achievements in the following key areas of College life:

    • Education in faith
    • Student wellbeing
    • Learning and Teaching
    • Leadership and management
    • College community

    The current report is available below:

    Emmanuel College 2020 Annual Report